Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 24/05/2019 02:57:27   

Applied Materials to Participate at Upcoming Investor Conferences

9 Days ago

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 14, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. today announced that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, and Dan Durn, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference in New York on Wednesday, May 29 beginning at 11:30 a.m. PDT / 2:30 p.m. EDT.

Mr. Durn will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Cowen Technology, Media and Telecom Conference in New York on Thursday, May 30 beginning at 6:05 a.m. PDT / 9:05 a.m. EDT.

A live audio webcast of these sessions will be available on the Applied Materials website at http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations, and a replay of each event will be available for at least three months.

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?